Formand:
Jesper Bitsch, Cannes

Tlf: 06 60 22 73 65
Mail: Jespser@eglisedanoise.org


 

Næstformand:
Lene Hey, Grasse

Tlf:04 93 70 51 15
Mail: lene@eglisedanoise.org

 

 

Kasserer:
Hans Janus, St. Jeanett, Nice

Tlf: 0045 51 5110 38
Mail: hans@eglisedanoise.org

 

 

Medlem:
Elsebeth Lamare, Pégomas

Tlf: 04 92 19 05 97
Mail: Elsebeth@eglisedanoise.org 

 

 

Medlem:
Susanne Forsman-Hey, Grasse

Tlf: 06 19 41 73 13
Mail: susanne@eglisedanoise.org

 

 

Medlem:
Chalotte Kristensen, Antibes

Tlf: 06 34 55 10 79
Mail: chalotte@eglisedanoise.org

 

 

Medlem:
Lone Kristoffersen, Valbonne

Tlf: 06 28 05 55 96
Mail: lone@eglisedanoise.org

 

 

Medlem:
Sven Vaa, Les Arcs

Tlf: 06 43 48 72 61
Mail: sven@eglisedanoise.org

 

Suppleant:

Helle Bjerregaard
Tlf. 06 76 12 93 09
Mail: helle@eglisedanoise.org