Formand:
Jesper Bitsch, Cannes

Tlf: 06 60 22 73 65
Mail: jesper@eglisedanoise.org


 

Næstformand:
Lone Kristoffersen, Valbonne

Tlf: 06 28 05 55 96
Mail: lone@eglisedanoise.org

 

 

Kasserer:
Hans Janus, St. Jeanett, Nice

Tlf: 0045 51 5110 38
Mail: hans@eglisedanoise.org

 

 

Medlem:
Susanne Forsman-Hey, Grasse

Tlf: 06 19 41 73 13
Mail: susanne@eglisedanoise.org

 

 

Medlem:
Sven Vaa, Les Arcs

Tlf: 06 43 48 72 61
Mail: sven@eglisedanoise.org

 

 

Medlem:

​Jacob Nielsen, Cannes la Bocca

Tlf: 06 30 26 98 03
Mail: jacob@eglisedanoise.org

 

 

Medlem:
​Ib Lynggaard, Saint-Laurent-du-Var
 

Tlf: 06 70 35 71 10
Mail: ib@eglisedanoise.org

 

    Suppleant:

    Helle Bjerregaard
    Tlf. 06 76 12 93 09
    Mail: helle@eglisedanoise.org